{Tear Sheets + Links}

Pages from LocaleOCholiday2013

Pages from LocaleOCholiday2013-2

Pages from LocaleOCholiday2013-3

Pages from LocaleOCholiday2013-4

Pages from LocaleOCholiday2013-5

Pages from LocaleOCholiday2013-6
1236603_568718099858802_1002578866_n

hd_3276cbbba1fa7102bd9c30f1d19cb192hd_c2c994cae3e67cccae24c4a23a800476

hd_b1f058aebd69685666db4c58e34827cehd_4d630104e3ad3ddf81f4f3e3598e6419

SDmarch2014_FinalHiResdragged_18

SDmarch2014_FinalHiResdragged_19

SDmarch2014_FinalHiResdragged_20

SDmarch2014_FinalHiResdragged_21

SDmarch2014_FinalHiResdragged_10

SDmarch2014_FinalHiResdragged_11

SDmarch2014_FinalHiResdragged_12

SDmarch2014_FinalHiResdragged_13

SDmarch2014_FinalHiResdragged_15

SDmarch2014_FinalHiResdragged_16

SDmarch2014_FinalHiResdragged_1

 

SDmarch2014_FinalHiResdragged_2

SDmarch2014_FinalHiResdragged_3

SDmarch2014_FinalHiResdragged_5

SDmarch2014_FinalHiResdragged_6

SDmarch2014_FinalHiResdragged_7

SDmarch2014_FinalHiResdragged_8

SD%20Holiday%202013-1 36
Pages from SD%20Holiday%202013-1Pages from SD%20Holiday%202013-38Pages from SD%20Holiday%202013-39Pages from SD%20Holiday%202013-40Pages from SD%20Holiday%202013-41Pages from SD%20Holiday%202013-1-42Pages from SD%20Holiday%202013-50Pages from SD%20Holiday%202013-1-8Pages from SD%20Holiday%202013-1-9Pages from SD%20Holiday%202013-1-10Pages from SD%20Holiday%202013-1-11hd_ae7d6bcf2d995aa2570dc276bfb6aa6bhd_544aabae49f31f2cdfc4d54360ae9a23hd_709c5034842905ec783a9a6daf6c45c5hd_6e1277c051b66f4a41e8447dc702781ahd_20407f05342deef02d533093a21c3e79
hd_3ddd7020506eea02e39dda0d5558664e hd_527ced8dc8301ab9cbd97f2497e91b6d hd_7b7fcbb783891a8eefff823041c527ad hd_c62c81688722236115df7d2aab31fed5hd_793cece6fd33cde327a9584c3123d233

hd_042b2c3832543dd5bd81cc3a1e7806d1

Pages from Locale_Magazine - Lunch Punch Feature-4

Thrillist, June 2014, “The 12 Best California Burritos, Ranked By San Diego Surfers” http://www.thrillist.com/eat/san-diego/best-california-burritos-in-san-diego/

Pacific San Diego Magazine, June 2014, “Must Sea” http://www.pacificsandiego.com/2014/05/30/must-sea/

Girl’s Guide to Real Estate, May 2014, “Negotiation Know-How” http://girlsguidetorealestate.com/2014/05/22/negotiation-know-how/

Pacific San Diego Magazine, April 2014, “Everybody Screen” http://www.pacificsandiego.com/2014/04/28/everybody-screen/

Pacific San Diego Magazine, April 2014, “Back on the Chain Gang” http://www.pacificsandiego.com/2014/04/28/back-on-the-chain-gang/

Pacific San Diego Magazine, April 2014, “Tie Breaker” http://www.pacificsandiego.com/2014/04/28/tie-breaker/

Quarterlette.com, December 2013, “The Surfer Stoke Project” http://quarterlette.com/radiate/the-surfer-stoke-project/

LOCALE Magazine, San Diego, December 2013, “TedxSanDiego2013 re:Think Draws Over One Million Remote Viewers” http://www.localemagazine.com/tedxsandiego-2013/

The Inertia, November 2013, “Barney Miller: A Hero’s Story” http://www.theinertia.com/health/barney-miller-a-heros-story/

Elephant Journal, October 2013, “The Surfer Stoke Project: Finding Happiness and Building Community”  http://www.elephantjournal.com/2013/10/the-surfer-stoke-project-finding-happiness-building-community/

LOCALE Magazine, October 2013, “Get Naturally High at the 13th Annual Gala” http://www.localemagazine.com/get-naturally-high-at-the-13th-annual-sunset-splash-gala/ 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s